26
Mar
10

Friday Funny

This Friday’s Funny is in the form of a riddle. Maybe you know this one. Comment with your guess…

I start with the letter e.

I end with the letter e.

I contain only one letter,

Yet I am not the letter e!

What am I?

5 Responses to “Friday Funny”


  1. 1 Kerri
    March 26, 2010 at 8:45 am

    Oo, oo, oo, I know! But I won’t spoil it for others. Unless there’s a prize 🙂

  2. 2 Justin Adamson
    March 26, 2010 at 9:36 am

    I don’t want to spoil it either, but you can put my “stamp” on it also if there is a prize.

  3. 3 Michelle
    March 26, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    Wow….I just got out-smarted by an 11 year old with that one!!!!!!!

  4. 4 Susan Barber
    March 26, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    i know!!!

  5. 5 Darrell
    March 28, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I have an idea to the answer! ;~)


Leave a Reply

Pages

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives


