12
Feb
10

Friday Funny

An old high school friend posted this on fb the other day. So JC Bowman gets credit for this week’s Friday Funny:

How I learned to mind my own business. I was walking past the mental hospital the other day, And all the patients were shouting, “13….13….13!” The fence was too high to see over, but I saw a little hole in the fence, so I looked through to see what was going on…..One of them poked me in the eye with a stick! Then they all started shouting “14….14….14!”

0 Responses to “Friday Funny”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Categories

Archives


